Jump to content

# of Channels on Symphonie

Recommended Posts

Hello Alata,

The Symphonie Classic logger has 12 channels. The SymphoniePLUS - NRG's current logger offering - has 15 channels.  While they are quite similar devices, the only way to "upgrade" the Symphonie Classic to a PLUS is to have it completely rebuilt.

You can contact NRG Tech Support (support@nrgsystems.com) if you would like this service performed.  The current cost of this service is $675.00 (subject to change).


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...